• Reviews for Kyle Crone

    Jared S

    October 20, 2020

    Kyle has fantastic personal skills, was on top of every step, and was extremely prompt with communication. We felt completely taken care of and can’t say enough good things about our experience! Thank you, Kyle!

  • Reviews for Kyle Crone

    Jacqueline S

    October 17, 2020

    Kyle went above and beyond to meet unrealistic challenges. Working with him was a pleasure and we’ll recommend him every time in the future!

  • Reviews for Kyle Crone

    Rebecca S

    October 16, 2020

    Kyle's dedication helping me complete my application and answering all of my questions

  • Reviews for Kyle Crone

    Nickalaus C

    October 16, 2020

    Kyle was quick and helpful. We were able to close in time on my home despite a tight deadline. I'm grateful for his help.

  • Reviews for Kyle Crone

    Rachel L

    October 4, 2020

    We received excellent communication throughout the entire process from Kyle and his team. He was very professional, informative, and respectfully answered any questions we had. We will definitely recommend him!

  • Reviews for Kyle Crone

    Martha L

    October 2, 2020

    Kyle was A-MAZING to work with! He is very knowledgeable and patient. He walked me through every step and worked tirelessly when issues came up. Couldn't have gone better! Thank you Kyle!!!

  • Reviews for Kyle Crone

    Ramona S

    October 1, 2020

    Kyle was extremely professional and kept me in the loop every step of the way. I appreciate his prompt feedback and patience with my process and questions. Thank you Kyle.

  • Reviews for Kyle Crone

    Ashley F

    September 11, 2020

    Kyle was super easy to work with and great at what he does. He offered pertinent information in a timely manner. He was always willing to answer even the smallest of questions and super easy to reach.

  • Reviews for Kyle Crone

    Jeremy F

    September 3, 2020

    Kyle answered every question promptly and always made time for us. Made the whole process easy from start to finish.

  • Reviews for Kyle Crone

    Matthew C

    August 29, 2020

    Kyle was professional, flexible, and made himself available at all hours if I had any questions. He also was happy to deliver any paperwork in person to the location I was at.

  • Reviews for Kyle Crone

    Dorothy M

    August 28, 2020

    Kyle, is very nice. He accommodated my computer illiteracy with a sense of humor. I really appreciated that.

  • Reviews for Kyle Crone

    Andrew G

    August 14, 2020

    Kyle was very attentive and informative! Super helpful! He made the transaction go smoothly.

  • Reviews for Kyle Crone

    Aron O

    July 24, 2020

    Kyle was always in contact with us throughout the whole process. Easy to get ahold of. Made the process of refinancing an easy and enjoyable experience. Would recommend Kyle to anyone looking for help with their home buying/refinancing needs!

  • Reviews for Kyle Crone

    Tanya B

    July 22, 2020

    Kyle was very helpful and always available to answer any questions. I enjoyed working with him and I felt I could trust him to get us through the loan/homebuying process

  • Reviews for Kyle Crone

    Jesse T

    July 9, 2020

    Kyle was all around fantastic!

  • Reviews for Kyle Crone

    Samuel M

    June 11, 2020

    Kyle does a great job and is very professional I would recommend anyone to go to him.

  • Reviews for Kyle Crone

    Travis O

    June 6, 2020

    Kyle went way above and beyond to make everything happen! Very knowledgeable and excellent at his job!

  • Reviews for Kyle Crone

    Laura D

    June 2, 2020

    Kyle went above and beyond for us - he made the experience a really enjoyable one! Being first-time buyers we had all sorts of questions, and he was patient with every one of them. Thank you Kyle!

  • Reviews for Kyle Crone

    Ryan D

    May 30, 2020

    Kyle was very helpful and friendly immediately upon meeting him, and as my wife and I encountered unforeseen issues in our road to getting our mortgage, he kept us in the loop and helped us so much! We wouldn’t hesitate to work with him again.

  • Reviews for Kyle Crone

    Jessica S

    May 30, 2020

    Kyle is amazing!! He did everything he could to get us into our place. He is an asset!

  • Reviews for Kyle Crone

    Everett S

    May 12, 2020

    everything went smooth and communication was great

  • Reviews for Kyle Crone

    Sandra L

    May 10, 2020

    Kyle was extremely helpful, patience, informative, and always always available. He couldn't have made this experience any better. It was obvious he really cared!

  • Reviews for Kyle Crone

    William L

    May 10, 2020

    Kyle Crone was amazing in taking care of our mortgage refinance loan. He was so helpful in providing all information necessary to process the loan, and very timely in getting each step of the process completed so we could close on our loan. His gentle spirit coupled with his efficiency made us feel like we were the only customer he had, even though we knew it was a very busy time for him with many other clients to serve as well.

  • Reviews for Kyle Crone

    James W

    February 14, 2020

    Two other lenders told me they couldn't assist me. Fairway said no problem, and got it done.

  • Reviews for Kyle Crone

    Joshua U

    January 17, 2020

    Kyle worked hard to help us accomplish or goals. Especially with some of the challenges we faced by owning a small business. His communication was excellent and outstanding.

  • Reviews for Kyle Crone

    Nikolette N

    January 12, 2020

    Kyle was very helpful and quick with the entire refinance process. He was very polite and great to work with.

  • Reviews for Kyle Crone

    Travis O

    December 16, 2019

    He is Extremely knowledgeable and works hard to get the best lone he can for you;the one that fits your situation best! He is very personable and easy to talk to as well is being an exceptionally nice guy. I would absolutely recommend him for all mortgage needs.

  • Reviews for Kyle Crone

    Roger P

    December 5, 2019

    Kyle Crone was awesome! Very professional and friendly ! Always got back to us right away.if we had a question. Would definiitely recommend Kyle and coworkers for future references.

  • Reviews for Kyle Crone

    Cory M

    November 14, 2019

    Kyle was very informative always kept me up to date on everything & he worked very hard to get my loan processed he made everything go very smoothly & on time. Also very kind & walked me through every step.

  • Reviews for Kyle Crone

    Michael F

    October 20, 2019

    Kyle is alway attentive and very prompt in any and all inquiries.

  • Reviews for Kyle Crone

    Daron C

    September 30, 2019

    Communication was Great, always willing to answer questions when they arose. Would absolutely refer anyone to Kyle.

  • Reviews for Kyle Crone

    Paul B

    September 26, 2019

    Kyle was great throughout the whole process. He fully disclosed things from the beginning, answered all of our questions throughout the process and was always willing to come to me if anything needed to be printed out and signed. He treated us like family and because of that he made what can sometimes be a daunting process, simple and stress free. I would refer friends and family to Kyle without hesitation.

  • Reviews for Kyle Crone

    James M

    September 13, 2019

    Absolute top notch service. Kyle went out of his way to make this transaction smooth. He came by our house two different times to make sure we had the information we needed. In a point and click world, it is very refreshing to have a handshake deal.

  • Reviews for Kyle Crone

    Katelyn H

    September 9, 2019

    Kyle answered all of my questions very timely. I recommend him 100%

  • Reviews for Kyle Crone

    Heather C

    September 3, 2019

    Kyle and his team were wonderful from the first phone conversation asking general questions regarding a possible purchase through final closing! The energy and enthusiasm of the entire team from start to finish surpassed my expectations. Fairway Lending made the entire purchase easier than buying a car. If I should ever need any lending services for future real estate purchases Kyle will be the first and only call I make! Heather from PA

  • Reviews for Kyle Crone

    Joseph S

    July 30, 2019

    Kyle Crone Is amazing. He was very knowledgeable about our loan choices and what was best for us. All the way from start to finish. Thanks Kyle

  • Reviews for Kyle Crone

    Robert Q

    July 25, 2019

    Kyle made the mortgage super easy from start to finish. Highly recommended !!!!

  • Reviews for Kyle Crone

    Melissa K

    July 20, 2019

    Kyle made sure we got the right loan for us and went the extra mile to make the process go smooth. I'm very happy we chose Fairway Mortgage!

  • Reviews for Kyle Crone

    Jared J

    July 17, 2019

    This was the simplest, most stress free major financial process I have ever had! Kyle and his team at Fairway we’re amazing and everything went so smooth! Thank you!

  • Reviews for Kyle Crone

    Scott E

    June 25, 2019

    Kyle made it great. I'm a Realtor, and I know many of the folks in this business in the Grand valley. Kyle is the best one out there, hands down!

  • Reviews for Kyle Crone

    Oscar C

    June 24, 2019

    Kyle always answer all the questions we have He always help us with everything we need. My husband and I we highly recommended. Thank you Kyle.

  • Reviews for Kyle Crone

    Garrett S

    June 2, 2019

    Kyle made this process seamless! So glad he came into my family’s life. We wouldn’t have been able to buy a house without him! Highly recommend Kyle! Thank you!!

  • Reviews for Kyle Crone

    Jason G

    May 27, 2019

    Kyle made the whole process of so convenient and easy. He was in contact every step of the way. There was never any question where I was at in the process. He was available to answer any questions I had. With this being the third time I have gone through this process, and 2 previous experiences that were very lack luster, I was not excited to go through it again. But the whole process with him was very painless. I will make sure to refer Kyle Crone to anyone who is looking for a loan.

  • Reviews for Kyle Crone

    Adam H

    May 23, 2019

    Worked very hard the entire time to make sure everything I needed was taken care of. Went above and beyond my expectations despite we working out of town 3 weeks out of the month. He kept me well informed with the whole process.

  • Reviews for Kyle Crone

    Elias G

    May 20, 2019

    Made it easy!

  • Reviews for Kyle Crone

    Curtus F

    May 8, 2019

    kyle keep us informed throughout the entire process. we are very satisfied with our experience with kyle and fairway mortgage

  • Reviews for Kyle Crone

    John V

    April 15, 2019

    Kyle was patient, prompt, and always on point. He made recommendations and suggestions based on what was in our best interest. I couldn't have asked for a more pleasant experience, with all the stress of buying and selling I didn't have to worry about they mortgage end of it. He took care of everything.

  • Reviews for Kyle Crone

    Stefanie V

    April 12, 2019

    His attitude and willingness to help. Quick communication and transparency. He kept us in the loop for the entire process and answered any questions or concerns quickly.

  • Reviews for Kyle Crone

    Michael F

    January 6, 2019

    Kyle was very quick and knowledgeable about the whole process. Between my random and sometime excessive questions, and him preparing my loan, he never failed to answer quickly. Thank you kyle.

  • Reviews for Kyle Crone

    Michael B

    December 20, 2018

    This was my first time buying a home and I went into this relatively blind. Kyle took the time to explain everything to me and answer any question I may have had no matter how simple or obvious the answer may have been. Without Kyle's level of service, I don't think I would have felt as comfortable as I did to continue buying my first home. Thanks for everything Kyle!

  • Reviews for Kyle Crone

    Christopher A

    December 9, 2018

    Kyle was very good and professional. Would recommend him to friends looking for a home. I would use him again.

  • Reviews for Kyle Crone

    Andrew M

    November 8, 2018

    Kyle was awesome. He made everything easy and simple. Whenever I had questions and reached out to him, he was always there to help. Will be referring friends and family for the future. Thanks again!

  • Reviews for Kyle Crone

    Quentin A

    October 26, 2018

    Kyle was awesome, the ks for such a great first time home buying process.

  • Reviews for Kyle Crone

    Gail P

    October 16, 2018

    This was the best experience, hands down, that we have had getting a mortgage. Kyle was quick, but thorough. He was super professional, but personal and easy to talk to. We knew exactly what to expect in the closing and he went out of his way to make sure we had the documents we needed and understood them. If anyone even mentions needing mortgage services, I will give them Kyle's name.

  • Reviews for Kyle Crone

    Carla S

    September 17, 2018

    So helpful!! A great person to work with!! Highly recommendable!

  • Reviews for Kyle Crone

    Edward S

    September 14, 2018

    I would highly recommend Kyle as a lender. He did everything possible to get our loan for a new home. A great person! thanks Ed